The Board of Bathurst Meals on Wheels Services Incorporated is an elective, representative, and collective body.

The function of the Board is to collectively ensure the delivery of the organisation’s objects, to set its strategic direction, and to uphold its values.

Board of Management

Colin Hope – Chairperson

Chris Nicolas – Vice Chairperson

Patrick Coetsee – Secretary

Ben Jenkins – Treasurer

Bruce Hickey – Member

Jacinta Varney

Dr Donald Alexander

Monica Morse â€“ Council Representative

Bathurst Meals on Wheels is supported by the Australian Government Department of Health under the Commonwealth Home Support Program (CHSP).
Our Location

View Larger Map